Oberflächentechnik
                 Döbeln

Logo





Ihr Partner für perfekte galvanische Oberflächen

Olaf Hawlitschek
Mario Papsdorf
Jacqueline Altermann
Ullrich Boehme

Olaf Hawlitschek

Firmengründer


Tel.: 03431 704760

Fax: 03431 704768


E-Mail: hawlitschek@oft-doebeln.de

Mario Papsdorf

Geschäftsführer


Tel.: 03431 704760

Fax: 03431 704768


E-Mail: papsdorf@oft-doebeln.de

Jacqueline Altermann

Prokuristin


Tel.: 03431 704760

Fax: 03431 704768


E-Mail: altermann@oft-doebeln.de

Ullrich Böhme

Technischer Leiter

Tel.: 03431 704760

Fax: 03431 704768


E-Mail: boehme@oft-doebeln.de

Isabel Papsdorf
Sabine Mehner
Luisa Handke
Jana

Isabel Papsdorf

Qualitätsmanagement



Tel.: 03431 704760

E-Mail: i.papsdorf@oft-doebeln.de

Sabine Mehner

Rechnungswesen /
Qualitätsmanagement


Tel.: 03431 704760

E-Mail: mehner@oft-doebeln.de

Luisa Handtke

Laborantin



Tel.: 03431 704760

E-Mail: info@oft-doebeln.de

Jana Lautenschläger

Prokuristin



Tel.: 03431 704760

E-Mail: j.lautenschlaeger@oft-doebeln.de

Steffen Lehmann
Rene Görtler

Steffen Lehmann

Galvanomeister

Tel.: 03431 704760

E-Mail: lehmann@oft-doebeln.de

René Görtler

Galvanomeister


Tel.: 03431 704760

E-Mail: r.goertler@oft-doebeln.de

Joerg Ritter

Jörg Ritter

Versandleiter


Tel.:03431 704760

E-Mail: ritter@oft-doebeln.de

Olaf Skiba

Olaf Skiba

Produktionsvorbereitung


Tel.: 03431 704760

E-Mail: o.skiba@oft-doebeln.de


Mitarbeiter


Kontaktieren Sie uns - Wir sind gern für Sie da